North American Manufacturing Representatives

Use this map and the corresponding information to contact the right Code Blue partner for your location.
For international partners, please click here.
none
(A) Thomasson Marketing Group
Ray Smick, 253-878-8922, ray@tmgrepgroup.com

(B) Thomasson Marketing Group

AZ, NV (Southern)
Stephen Oliva, 602-826-1235, stephen@tmgrepgroup.com

CA (Southern), HI
Jessica Rios, 714-337-1200, jessica@tmgrepgroup.com

CA (Northern), NV (Northern)
Chad Kanchuk, 925-822-2095, chad@tmgrepgroup.com

(C) SEGI

CO, ID (East), MT (East), TX (West), WY
Jeff Malecha, 303-263-3607, jmalecha@segisalespros.com

UT
Steve Rivera, 602-300-4301, srivera@segisalespros.com

NM
Dayna Marcum, 505-553-0063, dmarcum@segisalespros.com

(D) Core 4 Technologies

James Anderson, 612-710-5653, janderson@core4technologies.com

(E) Rancilio Associates

IA (Western), KS, NE
Ken Rancilio, 913-782-7371, ken@rancilio.us

IL (Southern), IA (Eastern), MO
Dan Rancilio, 314-845-0202, dan@rancilio.us

(F) Campion Sales

OK, TX (Dallas/Fort Worth)
Luke Hagar, 214-686-6754, luke@campionsales.com

TX (Austin/San Antonio)
Jessica Yamron, 512-774-9110, jessica@campionsales.com

LA (South), TX (Houston)
Rodney Young, 713-478-5313, rodney@campionsales.com

AR, LA (North), TX (East)
Graham Smith. 214-454-7176, graham@campionsales.com

Inside Sales
972-471-3466

(G) Physical Layer Technologies

Molly Brusveen, 630-310-5200, ext. 225, molly@pltechnologies.com

(H) Legacy Marketing

OH (Northeast), PA (Western), WV
Dean Paglio, 440-796-5410, dpaglio@legacymarketingreps.com

MI
Ken Sergott, 616-862-8091, ksergott@legacymarketingreps.com

IN, KY
Jim Switzer, 317-402-7039, jswitzer@legacymarketingreps.com

OH (Central, Southern, Western)
Don Newell, 614-937-0728, dnewell@legacymarketingreps.com

Inside Sales
Nancy Karnes, 877-951-2042, ext. 106, nancyk@legacymarketingreps.com

Distributor Sales
John Torbeck, 513-295-4494, jtorbeck@legacymarketingreps.com

(I) SpecPoint

AL, MS, TN (Western)
Monte Martin, 205-937-0467, mmartin@specpoint.com

GA, TN (Eastern)
David Kolodkin, 770-518-1120, david@specpoint.com

(J) Rep Marketing Solutions

Melanie Peach, 800-977-2116, melanie@repms.net

(K) 1 Volt Associates

DE, NJ (Southern), PA (Eastern)
Brian Cain, 215-896-1696, bcain@1volt.com

MD, Washington, D.C.
Alex Ruiz, 301-565-3930, alexr@1volt.com

NC, SC
Scott Davis, 980-622-0831, scottd@1volt.com

VA
Pete Peek, 804-730-5334, ppeek@1volt.com

(L) Gulf Atlantic Marketing

Roberta Brandenburg, 407-359-0525, roberta@gulfatlanticmarketing.com

(M) Access Direct

Toronto, ON (Southern)
Kevin Cox, 416-738-8727, kevin@admcanada.com

Warrick Manners, 416-564-0621, warrick@admcanada.com

ON, QC, Ottawa, Atlantic Canada
Mark Cup, 514-209-4336, mark@admcanada.com

AB, BC, MB, NT, NU, SK, YT
Paolo Polano, 778-227-3643, paolo@admcanada.com

Inside Sales & Support
David Poluha, 514-209-4358, dave@admcanada.com