Language

Code Blue Sales Team

Dan Mabrito
Regional Sales Manager
Eastern United States
dmabrito@codeblue.com
704-604-8722
Roberto Zanotta
Regional Sales Manager
Western United States/International
rzanotta@codeblue.com
443-807-0353

Find a Rep Near You

North American Manufacturing Representatives

Use our interactive map or search below to find the nearest Code Blue Representative

Search Near Reps
On map search

(A) - Thomasson Marketing Group 1

  • Ray Smick

    Pacific Northwest

    ray@tmgrepgroup.com

    253-878-8922

    Brandon Gauthier

    Inside Sales & Support

    brandon.g@tmgrepgroup.com

    909-613-0456
  • (B) - Thomasson Marketing Group 2

  • Phil Koenig

    AZ, NV (Southern)

    phil@tmgrepgroup.com

    602-826-1235

    Nick Sunderman

    CA (Southern)

    nick@tmgrepgroup.com

    818-669-3515

    Pete Prior

    CA (Northern), NV (Northern)

    pete@tmgrepgroup.com

    925-822-2095
  • (C) - SEGI

  • Mike Wozniak

    CO

    mwozniak@segisalespros.com

    314-435-3186

    Steve Rivera

    UT

    srivera@segisalespros.com

    602-300-4301

    Dayna Marcum

    NM

    dmarcum@segisalespros.com

    505-553-0063
  • (D) - Core 4 Technologies

  • James Anderson

    janderson@core4technologies.com

    612-710-5653
  • (E) - Rancilio Associates

  • Ken Rancilio

    KC Metro, NE

    ken@rancilio.us

    816-392-5119

    Dan Rancilio

    IL (Southern), IA, MO (except SW)

    dan@rancilio.us

    314-845-0202

    Scott Vogel

    KS, MO (Southwest)

    scott@rancilio.us

    314-272-1156
  • (F) - Campion Sales

  • Luke Hagar, PSNA

    Vice President - N.TX, OK

    luke@campionsales.com

    214-686-6754

    Greg Eisert

    Solution Specialist - Austin Texas, San Antonio Texas

    greg@campionsales.com

    916-508-4529

    Rodney Young

    LA (South), TX (Houston)

    rodney@campionsales.com

    713-478-5313

    Graham Smith

    Solutions Specialist - N.TX, Arkansas, N.LA, W.TX, A&E

    graham@campionsales.com

    214-454-7176

    Inside Sales

    972-471-3466
  • (G) - Physical Layer Technologies

  • Molly Brusveen

    IL & WI

    molly@pltechnologies.com

    630-774-3981

    Tim Lanci

    IL

    Tim@pltechnologies.com

    847-707-9228

    Mark Osta

    IL

    mark@pltechnologies.com

    630-254-2498

    Dan DeCristofaro

    IL

    dan@pltechnologies.com

    847-456-9764

    Tim Schulz

    WI

    Tschulz@pltechnologies.com

    414-326-5451

    Sarah Fauske

    WI

    sarah@pltechnologies.com

    920-570-2752
  • (H) - SI-Legacy

  • Dean Paglio

    OH (Northeast)

    dean@si-legacy.com

    440-796-5410

    Ken Sergott

    MI

    ken@si-legacy.com

    616-862-8091

    Scott Adams

    IN

    scott@si-legacy.com

    317-440-8467

    Don Newell

    OH (Northwest, Central, and Southern)

    don@si-legacy.com

    614-937-0728

    Paul Richardson

    KY

    paulr@si-legacy.com

    502-639-9571

    Tim Nedoma

    PA (Western) and WV

    timn@si-legacy.com

    412-415-6906

    John Torbeck

    Sales Engineer

    john@si-legacy.com

    513-295-4494

    Matt Longo

    OH (Northeast)

    matt@si-legacy.com

    440-477-1551

    Jody Watson

    OH (Southwest)

    jody@si-legacy.com

    513-787-5666
  • (I) - PSA, Inc.

  • Inside Sales

    salessupport@prosalesagents.com

    770-674-2900
  • (J) - Rep Marketing Solutions

  • Richard Zelyez

    richard@repms.net

    800-977-2116
  • (K) - 1 Volt Associates

  • Brian Cain

    DE, NJ (Southern), PA (Eastern)

    bcain@1volt.com

    215-896-1696

    Alex Ruiz

    MD, VA, Washington, D.C.

    alexr@1volt.com

    804-730-5334

    Scott Davis

    NC, SC

    scottd@1volt.com

    980-622-0831
  • (L) - Tronex Group

  • Lydia Hays

    lhays@tronexgroup.com

    407-402-4025
  • (M) - Access Direct

  • Mark Cup

    Eastern Canada

    mark@admcanada.com

    514-209-4336

    Clark Northcott

    Central Canada

    clark@northpointsales.ca

    905-299-8334

    Paolo Polano

    Western Canada

    paolo@admcanada.com

    778-227-3643

    David Poluha

    Inside Sales & Support

    dave@admcanada.com

    514-209-4358